Meet the Team

Jerry Hawkins

Executive Director

Marta Torres

Manager of Partnerships

Errika Flood-Moultrie

Director of Operations

Imani Daniel

Administrative Manager

Stephanie Drenka

Communications Director

Dallas TRHT Steering Committee

Joli Robinson, Co-Board Chair, Dallas Area Habitat for Humanities
David Lozano, Co-Board Chair, Cara Mia Theatre
Antoine Joyce, Racial Healing Chair, All-Stars Project
Diane Hosey, Fundraising Chair, The Embrey Family Foundation
Rev. Mike Baughman, Communication Chair, Union
Eva Arreguin, Narrative Change Chair, De Colores Collective
Hilary Evans, Transformation Chair, Philanthropy Southwest
Celeste Glover, Community Chair, Communities Foundation of Texas
Jodi Voice Yellowfish, Community Chair, Missing and Murdered Indigenous Women of Texas
Gillea Allison, Community Chair, D Magazine